Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Leslie Miller

Leslie Miller

June 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Miller
"Great service. Carla was very helpful. I would definitely recommend."
Profile photo of Paul Bernot

Paul Bernot

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul Bernot
"Recently switched to here, Carolyn was the agent I spoke with, I don't hear well especially on the phone at times but didn't have a problem with her. Had a good first phone experience. I'll update with subsequent dealing with them, so far so good."
Profile photo of Whitney Lindsey

Whitney Lindsey

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Whitney Lindsey
"Mickayala who works out of the State Farm office located in West Mifflin is such a delight . She helped make the process of insuring my new vehicle so much easier . She was so patient with me while trying to collect all the information I needed during a busy work day. She is so kind !! Thank you Mickayla !!!!"
Profile photo of Lori Marecic

Lori Marecic

May 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lori Marecic
"Great service"
Profile photo of Ronald Cunningham

Ronald Cunningham

May 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ronald Cunningham
"These girls know what there doing I wouldn’t recommend nobody else"
Profile photo of Candy Craig

Candy Craig

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Candy Craig
"Lauren Yohman is very helpful!"
Profile photo of Matt Lane

Matt Lane

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matt Lane
"Amber is the greatest"
Profile photo of Gianna Johns

Gianna Johns

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gianna Johns
"Amazing team! Mickayla was very accommodating and easy to deal with! Definitely recommend this team!"
Profile photo of a Petrosky

a Petrosky

May 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by a Petrosky
"Cortney was very professional and informative. I recommend dealing with her, she was very helpful throughout the process. Thank you again."
Profile photo of Ariana Frankenfield

Ariana Frankenfield

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ariana Frankenfield
"What a team! Lauren and her agents are so helpful and caring."
Profile photo of Nicole Sharpe

Nicole Sharpe

December 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Sharpe
"wonderful service, very friendly staff"
Profile photo of Jeff

Jeff

November 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeff
"Friendly, helped with everything I needed and answered all the questions I had."